Just wanted to share a message that was sent to us in response to our “50 People, 1 Question” video. If you guys have anything that you want to share, email us at project.jubilee@gmail.com and we’ll post it right here!

***

I just want to share that my biggest regret in life is that I was always bailing out when things get hard and realized that everyone deserves a second chance :) It took me a few years to realize that people, including myself aren’t always ready to start over, but when you’re ready, you take that second chance to make something out of yourself! I think what you guys are doing is great! I hope i can do something like this in my location and inspire people to start change! More power to you guys!
Gerald
(20 year old guy living in austria)
***
Watch the video again here to see what other people had to say about their biggest regret.
